Select Page

Apple Scandal: http://www.businessinsider.com/paradise-papers-apple-hunt-new-tax-haven-leaked-documents-jersey-2017-11

Walmart Pay vs Apple Pay: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-11-07/walmart-pay-threatens-to-surpass-apple-in-u-s-mobile-payments

Lockheed Lasers: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/06/lockheed-martin-gets-air-force-contract-to-develop-airborne-high-power-laser-weapons.html

Stock Market All-Time High: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/07/us-stocks-record-highs-earnings.html

Blue Apron Tanking: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/07/blue-apron-shares-plummet-15-percent-to-new-low-on-cost-concerns.html

Under Armour Tanking: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/07/under-armour-shares-have-bottomed-as-its-new-guidance-is-low-enough-analyst-says.html

Google Display Wait Times: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/07/google-maps-restaurant-wait-times-to-be-integrated.html

IBM hiring without Degree: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/07/why-ibm-wants-to-hire-employees-who-dont-have-a-4-year-college-degree.html

Jeff Bezos Hiring: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/06/the-surprising-trait-jeff-bezos-looks-for-in-successful-employees.html

Starting a Cleaning Company: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/07/this-ceos-company-has-made-11-million-scrubbing-toilets.html

Trip Advisor Tanking: https://investorplace.com/2017/11/tripadvisor-inc-trip-2/#.WgHe8BNSz1I

 

 

Youtube Video Link:  https://youtu.be/EiD-T9Mptc4

Learn More: http://bit.ly/2qxfONO

Itunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/the-jack-chapple-show/id1178033547

My Stock Market Mastery Course: http://bit.ly/2hurfQO